Board Meetings

The public is invited to attend Park Ridge Park District Board Meetings, which are held on the first and third Thursday of each month at 7:00pm at Prospect Park, Wohlers Hall, 733 N. Prospect Ave.

For the 2018 Board Meetings schedule, click here. Meeting agendas, packets, minutes, and videos are available here.

Board of Commissioners

Elected by the public and responsible for setting policy for Park Ridge Park District is the Board of Commissioners.

Current board members include:
(Click on the board member's name for email contact.)

Jim O'Brien, President

Jim O'Brien President 2015-2019

Mel Thillens, Vice-President

Mel Thillens Vice-President 2015-2019

Jim O'Donnell, Secretary

Jim O'Donnell Secretary 2017-2021

Cindy Grau, Treasurer

Cindy Grau Treasurer 2015-2019

Harmony Harrington,

Harmony Harrington 2017-2021

Jim Janak,

Jim Janak 2017-2021

Robert Leach,

Robert Leach 2017-2021