Upcoming Events

Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Sunday, August 9, 2015 - 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 9:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, August 14, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, August 21, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 5:00pm - Saturday, September 12, 2015 - 10:00am

Park Ridge Fireworks Celebration

Dates/Times: 
Tuesday, July 3, 2012 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Ages: 
All Ages

Bring the entire family to celebrate Independence Day the Park Ridge way!

This patriotic event will take place at Maine East High School on July 3rd. Bring a picnic (no alcoholic beverages allowed) and relax before the fireworks begin. Enjoy the evening catching up with friends and family. Join the Park District’s party staff and DJ for an Interactive Dance Party at 6:30pm. Come early and get a great spot.

This event is made possible by the collaboration of the Park Ridge Park District, City of Park Ridge, and School District 207 and the generous sponsorship of Advocate Lutheran General Healthcare and Provena-Resurrection Healthcare and Park Ridge Indian Scouts.

DJ Entertainment 6:30pm-8:00pm • Orchestra starts 8:00pm • Fireworks begin at approximately 9:15pm.  

Location:  Maine East High School, Dempster & Potter (west of Lutheran General Hospital)

 

Event Sponsors Include:

City of Park Ridge
Maine Township High School 207
Park Ridge Indian Scouts

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Park Ridge
Current Conditions
72.0°/Partly Cloudy
Wind West at 10.4 MPH (9 KT)