Upcoming Events

Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 11:00am - 11:00pm
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 12:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 8:30pm - 10:30pm
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 9:00am - 2:00pm

Park Ridge Fireworks Celebration

Dates/Times: 
Tuesday, July 3, 2012 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Ages: 
All Ages

Bring the entire family to celebrate Independence Day the Park Ridge way!

This patriotic event will take place at Maine East High School on July 3rd. Bring a picnic (no alcoholic beverages allowed) and relax before the fireworks begin. Enjoy the evening catching up with friends and family. Join the Park District’s party staff and DJ for an Interactive Dance Party at 6:30pm. Come early and get a great spot.

This event is made possible by the collaboration of the Park Ridge Park District, City of Park Ridge, and School District 207 and the generous sponsorship of Advocate Lutheran General Healthcare and Provena-Resurrection Healthcare and Park Ridge Indian Scouts.

DJ Entertainment 6:30pm-8:00pm • Orchestra starts 8:00pm • Fireworks begin at approximately 9:15pm.  

Location:  Maine East High School, Dempster & Potter (west of Lutheran General Hospital)

 

Event Sponsors Include:

City of Park Ridge
Maine Township High School 207
Park Ridge Indian Scouts

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
Park Ridge
Current Conditions
78.0°/Overcast
Wind West at 5.8 MPH (5 KT)