Upcoming Events

Friday, September 19, 2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 (All day) - Sunday, September 21, 2014 (All day)
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 9:30am - 7:30pm
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 5:30am - 7:00am
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 11:00am - 4:00pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Park Ridge Fireworks Celebration

Dates/Times: 
Tuesday, July 3, 2012 - 6:30pm - 10:30pm
Ages: 
All Ages

Bring the entire family to celebrate Independence Day the Park Ridge way!

This patriotic event will take place at Maine East High School on July 3rd. Bring a picnic (no alcoholic beverages allowed) and relax before the fireworks begin. Enjoy the evening catching up with friends and family. Join the Park District’s party staff and DJ for an Interactive Dance Party at 6:30pm. Come early and get a great spot.

This event is made possible by the collaboration of the Park Ridge Park District, City of Park Ridge, and School District 207 and the generous sponsorship of Advocate Lutheran General Healthcare and Provena-Resurrection Healthcare and Park Ridge Indian Scouts.

DJ Entertainment 6:30pm-8:00pm • Orchestra starts 8:00pm • Fireworks begin at approximately 9:15pm.  

Location:  Maine East High School, Dempster & Potter (west of Lutheran General Hospital)

 

Event Sponsors Include:

City of Park Ridge
Maine Township High School 207
Park Ridge Indian Scouts

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
Park Ridge
Current Conditions
77.0°/Partly Cloudy
Wind from the South at 15.0 gusting to 23.0 MPH (13 gusting to 20 KT)