Upcoming Events

Friday, July 31, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 9:00am - 10:00am
Sunday, August 9, 2015 - 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - 9:00am - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2015 - 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday, August 14, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, August 21, 2015 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 12:30pm - 4:30pm
Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 11:00am - 4:00pm

Community Center Job Fair

Dates/Times: 
Thursday, September 15, 2011 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
Location: 
Community Center

Hosted by State Senator Dan Kotowski

This free job fair is open to the public. Please bring multiple copies of your resumes. All vendors will be accepting applications for open positions. This job fair will host a wide variety of businesses and potential occupations to pursue.

Some companies in attendance will be Lens Crafters, Alexian Brothers Health Systems & Medical Group, and Motorola Solutions Inc.

All companies in attendance will be accepting resumes and are guaranteed to have open positions they are actively seeking to fill. Approximately 100 companies will be in attendance.

Created and organized by State Senator Dan Kotowski’s office with the intention of creating more jobs in the 33rd district of Illinois.

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
Park Ridge
Current Conditions
77.0°/Overcast
Wind Southwest at 4.6 MPH (4 KT)