Upcoming Events

Friday, January 27, 2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Saturday, January 28, 2017 - 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 4:00pm - 5:15pm
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 9:00am - 9:45am
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 9:00am - 3:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Community Center Job Fair

Dates/Times: 
Thursday, September 15, 2011 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
Location: 
Community Center

Hosted by State Senator Dan Kotowski

This free job fair is open to the public. Please bring multiple copies of your resumes. All vendors will be accepting applications for open positions. This job fair will host a wide variety of businesses and potential occupations to pursue.

Some companies in attendance will be Lens Crafters, Alexian Brothers Health Systems & Medical Group, and Motorola Solutions Inc.

All companies in attendance will be accepting resumes and are guaranteed to have open positions they are actively seeking to fill. Approximately 100 companies will be in attendance.

Created and organized by State Senator Dan Kotowski’s office with the intention of creating more jobs in the 33rd district of Illinois.

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
Check back later for weather information